Deep Down Happy: Standard Vinyl


Release date: 5 June, 2020

Here’s the thing… Sports Team are here, and on 5th June their debut album ‘Deep Down Happy’ will also be here. Order from the official store for your copy of this epic record.

Side A

  1. Lander
  2. Here It Comes Again
  3. Going Soft
  4. Camel Crew
  5. Long Hot Summer
  6. Feels Like Fun

Side B

  1. Here’s The Thing
  2. The Races
  3. Born Sugar
  4. Fishing
  5. Kutcher
  6. Stations Of The Cross
Vinyl LP
Island Records